age:
listthumbgallery found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Thu Apr 17

19 Apr 17 Young guy looking to loose virginity - m4w 19 (MHK)

20 Apr 17 thank you petite asian girl 20 (junction city, manhattan ks) pic

Apr 17 libra-monkey's looking for a match (manhattan)

54 Apr 16 Thursday in Manhattan..you host - m4w 54 (Joco)

28 Apr 16 gamer ... 28 (council grove)

Wed Apr 16

54 Apr 16 Searching for a retirement buddy 54 (Arkansas) pic

32 Apr 16 32 year old, good looking man in wheelchair looking for a good woman 32 (manhattan ks)

24 Apr 16 Blue eyed Renaissance Giant looking 24 (Manhattan Area )

23 Apr 16 wife won't sleep with me.... - m4w 23 (ft riley)

26 Apr 15 Free expert Massage for m or w 26 (MHK, JC)

28 Apr 15 Let's kik. I'm bored. 28 (Manhattan)

Tue Apr 15

27 Apr 15 Casual Dating 27 (Manhattan)

26 Apr 15 STARTING OVER 26 (manhattan ks) pic

29 Apr 15 Just be yourself. No expectations. 29 (Junction City)

24 Apr 14 Friends... Then Relationship! 24 (junction city) pic

Mon Apr 14

54 Apr 14 Single guy looking for a single gal 54 (manhattan)

Apr 14 too open and honest (JC)

Sun Apr 13

24 Apr 13 know what I am looking for 24 (Manhattan)

Sat Apr 12

21 Apr 12 Looking for someone to hold at night. 21 (Manhattan)

27 Apr 12 Any normal girls out there? 27 (Manhattan) pic

31 Apr 12 want to try licking pussy 31 (manhattan)

33 Apr 12 emo warning-poetic though 33 (JC)

25 Apr 12 any real ladies? 25 pic

Thu Apr 10

Apr 10 Anyone wanna talk? (Fort Riley)

21 Apr 10 Ltr contract marriage 21 (jc)

Wed Apr 09

20 Apr 9 Looking for a relationship 20 (manhattan)

Tue Apr 08

25 Apr 8 Hey why not 25 (manhattan)

21 Apr 8 Looking for something real. 21 (Fort Riley) pic

31 Apr 8 chill guy for ltr 31 (Manhattan)

Mon Apr 07

31 Apr 7 Want to give you something... 31 (Manhattan)

73 Apr 7 73 y.o. gentleman for A 65-75 y.o.Lady 73 (manhatten/JC)

25 Apr 7 Best man around here 25 (Mhtn KS)

30 Apr 7 Looking for a Love in the wrong places 30 (JC,Fort Riley,MHK)

27 Apr 6 Awesome? Funny? Cute? 27 (manhattan) pic

Sun Apr 06

23 Apr 6 Hope this works - m4w 23 (manhattan ks) pic

40 Apr 6 Looking for someone to enjoy poetry and walks together 40 (manhattan ks)

21 Apr 5 seeking a Hispanic woman for long term 21 (junction city)

Sat Apr 05

40 Apr 5 Anyone real out there? 40 (Manhttan)

33 Apr 5 Want to cuddle??? Great guy seeking attractive lady - 33 33 (manhattan ks)

33 Apr 5 Want to cuddle??? Great guy seeking attractive lady - 33 33 (manhattan ks)

Apr 5 Looking for the Gal in the little white truck (Manhattan)

31 Apr 5 Little Black Submarines 31 (manhattan ks)

28 Apr 5 Looking for my dance partner 28 (Manhattan)

Fri Apr 04

21 Apr 4 Looking for a real woman, details inside 21 (manhattan/jc)

Thu Apr 03

29 Apr 3 Looking for a friend, maybe more... 29

24 Apr 3 cuckold - m4w 24 (manhattan)

Wed Apr 02

Apr 2 Simple (Manhattan)

Apr 2 Going to see Capt. America on Friday night (Junction City)

26 Apr 2 Just looking 26 (manhattan ks)

27 Apr 2 I need a special type of woman 27 (manhattan ks)

23 Apr 2 Any older gals out there? :) 23 (Manhattan)

Apr 2 Women need This Too!! (JC) pic

26 Apr 2 Looking for a broke woman to massage me. 26 (jc)

Apr 1 Looking for my Asian Queen (manhattan or nearby)

Tue Apr 01

40 Apr 1 Friends w/benefits - m4w 40 (Manhattan)

Mon Mar 31

25 Mar 31 Let's talk 25

23 Mar 31 What's out there? Is it love? 23 (manhattan/junction city/post)

Sun Mar 30

29 Mar 30 Looking for a geocaching partner and more... 29 (Manhattan, KS)

27 Mar 30 m4w 4 ltr (girlfriend) 27 (Manhattan, ks) pic

33 Mar 30 Sleeping Dreamer 33 (JC) pic

20 Mar 30 Looking for my girl 20 (Manhattan)

Fri Mar 28

34 Mar 28 Edible Arrangements 34 (JC)

27 Mar 28 bored... looking for someone in the same boat! 27 (Manhattan) pic

27 Mar 28 Dating 27 (Fort Riley)

39 Mar 28 ~ Searching for an attractive single White or Latin Mom w/CurveS..~ 39 (manhattan ks) pic

Thu Mar 27

20 Mar 27 Tired of being alone 20 (Manhattan) pic

Wed Mar 26

21 Mar 26 spend time with me this weekend? 21 (manhattan ks)

26 Mar 26 Please don't judge me 26 (Junction city)

Mon Mar 24

29 Mar 24 FWB w a black woman 29 (29) pic

20 Mar 24 new in town.. looking to text? Get to know some people(: 20 m 20 (Junction City)

23 Mar 23 Looking 23 (junction city)

Sun Mar 23

30 Mar 23 Any cougars? 30 (JC)

25 Mar 23 Marriage if we click 25 (j/c, fort riley)

26 Mar 23 The One 26 (Fort Riley)

Sat Mar 22

31 Mar 22 wild oats all sewn 31 (manhattan)

30 Mar 22 woman in combat boots 30 (jc/ft riley)

30 Mar 22 You never know how much time you have 30 (ogden kansas)

Mar 22 Looking for Sydney Samuelson

24 Mar 22 Virgin male looking for an experience of a lifetime 24 (Manhattan )

23 Mar 22 Looking for ltr with a MILF 23 (Manhattan)

Fri Mar 21

22 Mar 21 I need a girl to cuddle with. 22 (Fort Riley)

28 Mar 21 Bored and need a drinking buddy 28 (Manhattan)

33 Mar 21 "SBM Looking For The Right One" 33 (Ft Riley) pic

Thu Mar 20

Mar 20 Single Dad Looking for Love (JC)

25 Mar 20 Asian guy looking for a best friend 25 (Lawrence)

Wed Mar 19

28 Mar 19 Looking For Friend if not More 28 (Manhattan area)

Tue Mar 18

27 Mar 18 looking for a real woman 27 (manhattan) pic

27 Mar 18 looking for a real woman 27

Mon Mar 17

27 Mar 17 Clean cut guy for casual dating 27 (Fort Riley)

22 Mar 17 looking for my possible future wife 22 (fort riley)

33 Mar 17 New beginning 33 (manhattan ks)

Sun Mar 16

Mar 16 girl friend needed ( Manhattan)

Sat Mar 15

Mar 15 will pay for fresh breast milk

27 Mar 15 Searching for a lady 27 (Manhattan)

51 Mar 15 SEEKING FRIEND 51 (NORTH OF MANHATTAN)

Fri Mar 14

22 Mar 14 Need a date for tonight!!!! 22 (Aggieville)

Thu Mar 13

22 Mar 13 True 22 (manhattan ks) pic

Wed Mar 12

25 Mar 12 "cub" looking for a discreet "cougar." 25 (manhattan)

Tue Mar 11

59 Mar 11 Motorcycle season is near 59 (Manhattan)

Mon Mar 10

39 Mar 10 Mistress needed 39

No mappable items found
found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]